free flash templates forum

free flash templates forum (http://forum.freenicetemplates.com/index.php)
-   Free flash templates (http://forum.freenicetemplates.com/forumdisplay.php?f=2)
-   -   [SOLVED] Bugs with the webpage? (http://forum.freenicetemplates.com/showthread.php?t=226)

Baxters 02-20-2010 08:40 PM

Bugs with the webpage?
 
Hello!

I have serious problems with my webpage, if you look at my url : www.spev.se.

The text is shown different with firefox and explorer, why ? Do you find any bugs in the url? Please try it with both firefox and internet explorer?


I want the text to belike in firefox, but the internet explorer shows it wrong, and sometimes with internet explorer a message apperars after a while saying "The url couldn's open, please try again" Why? Is it a bug?''

Please help me! I want the page to work correctly with both firefox and internet explorer.

/Baxters

Baxters 02-24-2010 01:35 PM

Stilln need help?
 
I still need help with my webpage.

URL: www.spev.se

Template nr 1.

The problem is that the content is shown different when you use firefox or internet explorer. Why? With Internet explorer the text is shown wrong. The text is bigger. I want it to be same like in firefox.

Please help me.

/Baxters

socialmedia 02-25-2010 07:17 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Baxters (Post 851)
I still need help with my webpage.

URL: www.spev.se

Template nr 1.

The problem is that the content is shown different when you use firefox or internet explorer. Why? With Internet explorer the text is shown wrong. The text is bigger. I want it to be same like in firefox.

Please help me.

/Baxters

Thanks for your posting

Baxters 02-25-2010 06:58 PM

Please respond
 
Hello!

I have problems with my webpage, if you look at my url : www.spev.se.

The text is shown different with firefox and explorer, why ? Do you find any bugs in the url? Please try it with both firefox and internet explorer?


I want the text to be like in firefox, but the internet explorer shows it wrong, and sometimes with internet explorer a message apperars after a while saying "The url couldn's open, please try again" Why? Is it a bug?''

Please help me! I want the page to work correctly with both firefox and internet explorer.

/Baxters

freenicetemplates 02-26-2010 06:30 PM

webpage template
 
Hi,
We've got the same thing on both (firefox and ie).

"The url couldn's open, please try again" => the problem is coming from your web hosting company.


All times are GMT. The time now is 08:18 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.1
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.