free flash templates
free flash templates menu free css & photoshop templates menu free flash animation

Go Back   free flash templates forum > Free flash templates

Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 11-15-2010, 11:10 PM
TDG
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Terms of Use error Temp 9

Hi there,
I am using Temp 9 and it was working fine for a while but now I seem to be getting the error. The error is.. You removed or modifed a link. I have matched the code up with the orginal but I can't seem to find the problem.

I am sure hoping you can assist. I have spent countless hrs trying to figure this out.

Thanks, TDG

website, www.tdawn.com
  #2  
Old 11-16-2010, 10:30 AM
freenicetemplates freenicetemplates is offline
Administrator
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 507
Default Template error

Hum...
Strange, it seems that you have put the new code with an old template version. I'll contact you in PM soon.
__________________
We are always pleased to read you in our guestbook
  #3  
Old 11-17-2010, 12:13 AM
TDG
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

It could be any mix and match now. I was trying to fix it with some of the helps online here. I tried uploading the orginal index and it still acts strange. This one has me pretty stummed. Check this out http://www.tdawn.com/Backup/Backup2/ and this is untouched. It was downloaded from the here. I uploaded it for a test, thinking my code was messed up. As the picture load, it errors out and goes to another site all by it's self and then provides the error. I am so tripping on this. I think I have replaced just about everything, "flash, CSS, JS, Index" and still no go. Weird! I sure hope you can help.
TDG
  #4  
Old 11-18-2010, 01:48 PM
freenicetemplates freenicetemplates is offline
Administrator
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 507
Default web Templates

No,
Don't worry, we'll contact you shortly.
__________________
We are always pleased to read you in our guestbook
  #5  
Old 11-20-2010, 10:42 PM
Anabass
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

The same problem here, posted more than a year ago: http://forum.freenicetemplates.com/showthread.php?t=50 Strange thing is, that when I see my web or tdawn.com with the IE, everything works perfect, but when using Firefox, the error message appears. I tried to replace all the "terms of licence" code from the original unedited index file, but it does not help.
  #6  
Old 11-25-2010, 03:40 PM
freenicetemplates freenicetemplates is offline
Administrator
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 507
Default web Templates

Hi,
We'll send you a pm too.
__________________
We are always pleased to read you in our guestbook
Closed Thread

Tags
template 9

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 09:51 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.1
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.